Call Now+977-1-5553396

Our LocationTaphalho Rd, Kumaripati, Lalitpur, Nepal

Advisory and Faculty Members

Advisory Board

The advisory board comprises of five members to set the academic guidelines of the college as required by syllabus.

Prof.Dr. Sateesh Kumar Ojha
Prof.Dr. Simon Gautam
Associate Prof. Dr. Stefan Gross
Associate Prof. Dr. Sushil K. Pant
Dr. Surendra  Thapa
Faculty Members

Our faculty members not only accept the challenges to inspire learners to mold themselves but also guide the students to live a better life by fulfilling their career aims. Theyare ultimate learners themselves, who generate and disseminate the knowledge on the basis of theknowledge they have acquired through academics, researches, exposures and hands on applications.

Name Academic Achievement Subject
Abhijit Gupta PhD Scholar, MCA, LLB, BCA Research Skills, Software Security
Anil Shrestha MCA Computer Programming, E-Commerce
Arun Kumar Agrawal MBA, BE Programming
Assoc. Prof. Kamala Wagle PhD Political Science Ethics
Bidur Raj Joshi PhD Scholar, MBA Management
Bimala Dahal MBA  (System) Management Information System
Binaya Kumar Regmi MBA, BL Law
Dhananjaya Mandal B.E , M. Tech in Systems and Signal Processing Systems and Signal Processing
Dikendra Lal Dhakal PhD Scholar, M Phil, MA (Eng. & Sociology) Social Science
Hira Lal Shrestha PhD Scholar, M Phil, MA Economics
Hridaya Man Shrestha MCSE MCT Security, C Programming, Computer Multimedia
Kapil Sharma PhD Scholar, M Phil, MBA Strategic Management and Ethics
Kishor Dahal MSc – IT, MBA Knowledge Management
Kumar Lohala MSCIS Management Information System
Lila Bimali Corporate Communication
Nanda Kumar Tharu Master of Science (Statistics) Operation Management
Naresh Malla MSc – IT Cyber Security, Software Development
Nilmani Neupane BE-Electronics Engineering, Msc
Nirmal Poudel Master of Science in Information and Communication Technology Information & Communication Technology
Pratap Sapkopta MSc IT Computer System and Knowledge Engineering
Prashant Manandhar MBA (KU) Sales & Marketing
Pawan Gwachhae MCS(TU) Database Systems, T-SQL Programmer
Pawan Kumar Sharma PhD, MCA, MBA Information Communication Technology
Prabin Kansakar MBA, MPA, MA Supply Chain Management
Pramod Kumar Shah ME(Information System), PGDE (KU) Information System
Rabin K. Acharya PhD, M Phil, MBA, MPA, MA Research,  International Business, Managing People
Reg Bahadur Bhandari PhD Scholar, MSc – IT Information System Analysis and Design
Rom Kanta Pandey MSc – IT Object Oriented Programming
Ronesh Chitrakar MSc.IT Database
Roshan Tandukar B.Sc.IT, Msc.IT Internet Security, Human Computer Interaction
Sachitanand Mishra M. Tech Systems and Signal Processing
Sanjeev Upadhyay MSc  – IT, MBA Web Development
Saroj Gyawali PhD, MSc – Statistics Research, Quantitative Techniques
Shreedhar Masrasini PhD Scholar, MCA, BCA, LLB ICT Project Management
Shyam Prasad Thapa MCIS Computer Information system
Shyam Kumar Adhikari MSc – IT Software & Medical IT
Sunil Shrestha MSc – IT Cyber Security, Software Development
Sushil Nepal MA Economics Managerial Economics
Sunil Acharya PhD, MS, MBA Research & Project Management
Suraj Neupane Chartered Accountant Account and Finance
Ujjawal Paudel MSc – IT Networking, Net Technology
Ujjwal Sundas PhD Scholar, eMBA, BE Operations Management
Zephyer Chitrakar MBA (KU) Sales & Marketing